Series of Thefts

There have been a series of thefts in this house beginning over 6 months ago with the disappearance of my Parrelli Liberty CD’s and most recently to include cash in the amount of $30. There are a number of suspects. I hate thievery. Lord, you need to take care of this. Needless to say we’ll be locking doors again then we’ll at least know if it’s internal or somebody coming in when we’re all busy.

I spent a good hour with Pete and Autumn this morning cleaning out their loafing shed, sharing food/treats and being greatful. I over did it yesterday and am paying for it today. My blood sugars have been bouncing around but my blood pressure has been low and steady. It’s cold, going into winter now. I’m always cold lately.

Comments are closed.

