What Can I Do? or All Is Well

Romans 4:17

I chose to leave my car with the mechanic this weekend so I didn’t do any additional damage by driving it and that has left me grounded at home again instead of going to church. I really wanted to go to service today so instead I was channel surfing and happened upon a Joel Ostein sermon that is on. This is the sermon I needed today.

In spite of what it looks like, what your mind is telling you or the circumstances – All is Well. Nothing can separate you from the love of God.

If you have to have everything go your way in order to be happy, you are setting yourself up for disappointment.

The enemy doesn’t determine my destiny, God determines my destiny. If it goes well – All is Well. If it doesn’t go well – All is Well.

When peace like a river, Attendeth my way.

It is well, it is well with my soul.

By faith, all is well.

God has not brought you this far to leave you.

All things work together for the good of those who love Him. There may be weeds in your wheat field ad those are not for you to worry about.

God wouldn’t have given you the dream if He didn’t have a way to make it come to pass.

Message #607

Comments are closed.

