Another reminder of sunshine

Here’s another photo from my holiday.

The convertable rental and my beach blanket used as a jacket in the car on cold days.

The convertible rental and my beach blanket used as a jacket in the car on cold days.

I’m glad to be home with the ponies and the kitties. They have been happy to snuggle with me (the kitties) both nights I’ve been home. Although they certainly were well cared for by my roomie while I was gone. I was really late to work yesterday since I forgot that there was mandatory overtime after the holiday and then I was also 6 minutes late for my regular shift. I’ve signed up for some extra over time tomorrow and Friday and next week but I’ve decided not to go all out like I’ve done for the last year. It hasn’t really paid off when I could be spending those hours developing my escape from the grind.

Keep you posted!
All my love.

Comments are closed.

