Packing

I just got home. Dropped Erics bags off to him after work and gave him a hundred hugs in case they are gone by the time I get back. I’m home now and have decided to re-pack and see if I can’t lighten the load a bit. Shower, put clean sheets on the bed for when I get home and take a little nap before roomie comes to pick me up in 6 hours.

If the last thing I said to you wasn’t “I love you”
Know that you are on my mind and I would say it to you now if you were here.

I love you.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Frankie
    Feb 02, 2013 @ 08:03:42

    Hoping to talk to you before you leave, but if I don’t manage it, have a GREAT trip! I hope it is all wonderful and that you see the sights and meet the people and love the weather. But do come back. Love you, Deveri.

