Effective and In The News

Old Post…

I started listening to Fellowship of The Ring again yesterday while I painted and it was so effective I’m going to continue listening today while I chug away at the continuing saga of the limestone patio puzzle – with photos today of course!

Meanwhile, in the news today:
Polar Ice Caps Melt 5X faster than expected

and

This brilliant protest!

It is 44 degrees here – ttys!

This is as far as it goes today.  The ground is frozen and I have neither the inclination or a pick ax to burrow through the lyme.  I did spend an hour settling the yard for winter.

The hobbits are having an ale at the Dancing Pony and that sounds mighty fine to me right now…but I think instead I will clean up the garage.  Another project I’ve been meaning to get finished!

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Before

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

After

Comments are closed.

