Happy New Year 2011

It is well with my soul in spite of a continued run of conflict.  The horses have beenvery sick or injured, there remains a hole where my soldier left and my temp job ended on Christmas eve, giving me time to spend caring for them and refocusing my home life.  All of the conflict has come with a double portion of blessings as well…too many to list this moment.  I am so Blessed.

I would love to write a long post, but am spending my annual New Years’ day with friends who just got back home.  I’m working on the elephant blanket, have written and prepared several patterns for publication this week including a plaid hat (new), the Swing Dress pattern, and several variations of FCS that I aim to publish this spring. 

It is well with my soul – blessings to you all!

Love you all!

Comments are closed.

