Bailey-Monday and Tuesday

Yesterday went by too fast.  She’s decided that the greatest play area is my project pile and I found her wrestling a ball of superwash wool sock yarn that is attached to an unfinished pair of socks.

She slept through the night again and was up at 6am.  Helped “bring in” the horses and is napping.  She wants to tug so badly that she got hold of my purse strap and had the thing drug across the living room to the dog bed before I caught her, so I found an old leadrope that’s a little big, but she loves it.

Her other most favorite thing here is to get in the hay pan and roll around.   Tried to take a video but got a couple of good stills.

Good times!!  She’s so funny when she gets behind when we’re walking and comes tearing up to join us!

Comments are closed.

